Full Name : Pawan Kumar Khadka Email : pawan.khadka@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743 First Appointment Date : November 16th, 2020


Pawan Kumar Khadka

Chief Executive Officer
Full Name : Narottam Dhakal Email : narottam.dhakal@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743
Full Name : Kiran Gautam Email : Kiran.gautam@suryalife.com Phone : Phone : 071-541704

Marketing Department

Full Name : Abhijit KC Email : abhijit@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743

.

Full Name : Suresh Raj Joshi Email : suresh@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743

Suresh Raj Joshi

Head IT Department
Full Name : Ashusen Tamang Email : ashusen@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743


Ashusen Tamang

Head, Re-Insurance
Full Name : Raju Rajchal Email : raju.rajchal@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743
Full Name : Yagya Bahadur Raut Email : yagya@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743

Yagya Bahadur Raut

Head, Agency Department
Full Name : Mona Chitrakar Email : mona@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743
Full Name : Rajiv DC Email : rajiv.dc@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743
Full Name : Archana K.C. Email : archana.kc@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743
Full Name : Bivek Dahal Email : bivek.dahal@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4523743
Full Name : Tara Bahadur Dahal Email : tara.dahal@suryalife.com Phone : 025-587339

Tara Bahadur Dahal

Regional Manager-State-1
Full Name : Durga Prasad Dahal Email : durga.dahal@suryalife.com Phone : 023-544122

Durga Prasad Dahal

Deputy RM State-1
Full Name : Deopujan Prasad Tharu Email : deopujan.tharu@suryalife.com Phone : 041-590577

Deopujan Prasad Tharu

Regional Manager - State 2
Full Name : Susil Chapagai Email : susil.chapagai@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4621486
Full Name : Min Bahadur G. C Email : min.gc@suryalife.com Phone : 061-538472
Full Name : Shailesh Kumar Shrestha Email : shailesh.shrestha@suryalife.com Phone : 083-524156

Shailesh Kumar Shrestha

Regional Manager-State 6 and 7
Full Name : Jagadish Prasad Bhatta Email : jagadish.bhatta@suryalife.com Phone : 091-525313

Jagadish Prasad Bhatta

Regional Manager-State 7