Full Name : Pawan Kumar Khadka Email : pawan.khadka@suryalife.com Phone : Phone : 01- 4423743 First Appointment Date : November 16th, 2020


Full Name : Narottam Dhakal Email : narottam.dhakal@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4423743
Full Name : Kiran Gautam Email : Kiran.gautam@suryalife.com Phone : Phone : 071-541704

Marketing Department

Full Name : Abhijit KC Email : abhijit@suryalife.com Phone : Phone : 01- 4423743

.

Full Name : Shishir Bhattarai Email : shishir.bhattarai@suryalife.com Phone : Phone : 01- 4423743

.

Full Name : Suresh Raj Joshi Email : suresh@suryalife.com Phone : 01- 4423743

Suresh Raj Joshi

Head IT Department
Full Name : Raju Rajchal Email : raju.rajchal@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4423743
Full Name : Tirtha Raj Karki Email : tirtha.karki@suryalife.com Phone : 021-534316

Tirtha Raj Karki

Head-State 1
Full Name : Durga Prasad Dahal Email : durga.dahal@suryalife.com Phone : 023-544122

Durga Prasad Dahal

Head-State 2
Full Name : Susil Chapagai Email : susil.chapagai@suryalife.com Phone : 01-4621486

Susil Chapagai

Head-State 3
Full Name : Min Bahadur G. C Email : min.gc@suryalife.com Phone : 061-538472

Min Bahadur G. C

Head-State 4
Full Name : Bishnu Prasad Adhikari Email : bishnu.adhikari@suryalife.com Phone : 083-524156

Bishnu Prasad Adhikari

Head-State 6
Full Name : Jagadish Prasad Bhatta Email : jagadish.bhatta@suryalife.com Phone : 091-525313

Jagadish Prasad Bhatta

Head-State 7